Skip to main content

Faculty

Jump to Last Name:

Harris Feinsod

Harris Feinsod

Associate Professor of English and Comparative Literary Studies; Director of Graduate Studies in the Comparative Literary Studies Program

Phone number: 847-467-1762
Office location: University Hall 222
h-feinsod@northwestern.edu

Meaghan Fritz

Meaghan Fritz

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office location: University Hall 306

Reginald Gibbons

Reginald Gibbons

Frances Hooper Chair in the Arts and Humanities; Professor of English and Classics; Director of the Center for the Writing Arts

Phone number: 847-467-1066
Office location: University Hall 404
rgibbons@northwestern.edu

Susannah Young-ah Gottlieb

Susannah Young-ah Gottlieb

Associate Professor of English and Comparative Literary Studies; Chair of the Comparative Literary Studies Program; Director of the Poetry & Poetics Colloquium & Workshop

Phone number: 847-491-3091
Office location: University Hall 321/Crowe Hall 4-101
s-gottlieb@northwestern.edu

Joshua Mehigan

Joshua Mehigan

Artist in Residence

Phone number: 847-491-5157
Office location: University Hall 029

Julia Stern

Julia Stern

Charles Deering McCormick Professor of Teaching Excellence; Professor of English and American Studies; Director of Graduate Studies in the Department of English

Phone number: 847-491-3530
Office location: University Hall 208
j-stern3@northwestern.edu

Wendy Wall

Wendy Wall

Avalon Professor of the Humanities; Charles Deering McCormick Professor of Teaching Excellence; Director of the Alice Kaplan Institute for the Humanities; Professor of English

Phone number: 847-491-7946
Office location: University Hall 204
w-wall@northwestern.edu

William N. West

William N. West

Associate Professor in English and Comparative Literary Studies; Chair of the Department of Classics

Phone number: 847-467-1345
Office location: University Hall 306/Kresge 4-305
w-west@northwestern.edu

Tristram Wolff

Tristram Wolff

Assistant Professor of English; Director of Undergraduate Studies in the Comparative Literary Studies Program

Phone number: 847-467-5981
Office location: University Hall 322
triswolff@northwestern.edu

Back to top