Skip to main content

Faculty

Jump to Last Name:

Kasey Evans

Kasey Evans

Associate Professor of English; Director of Graduate Studies in the Department of English

Phone number: 847-491-7135
Office location: University Hall 303
ksevans@northwestern.edu

Reginald Gibbons

Reginald Gibbons

Frances Hooper Chair in the Arts and Humanities; Professor of English and Classics; Director of Graduate Studies, Litowitz Graduate Program in Creative Writing (MFA+MA)

Phone number: 847-467-1066
Office location: University Hall 404
rgibbons@northwestern.edu

Susannah Young-ah Gottlieb

Susannah Young-ah Gottlieb

Associate Professor of English and Comparative Literary Studies; Director of the Poetry & Poetics Colloquium & Workshop; Associate Chair of the Department of English

Phone number: 847-491-3091
Office location: University Hall 321
s-gottlieb@northwestern.edu

Susan Manning

Susan Manning

Professor of English and Theatre & Performance Studies; Herman and Beulah Pearce Miller Research Professor; Chair of the Department of English

Phone number: 847-491-5120
Office location: University Hall 406
s-manning@northwestern.edu

Evan Mwangi

Evan Mwangi

Professor in English; Director of Graduate Studies in the Comparative Literary Studies Program

Phone number: 847-491-3529
Office location: University Hall 119
evan-mwangi@northwestern.edu

Julia Stern

Julia Stern

Charles Deering McCormick Professor of Teaching Excellence; Professor of English and American Studies

Phone number: 847-491-3530
Office location: University Hall 208
j-stern3@northwestern.edu

Wendy Wall

Wendy Wall

Avalon Professor of the Humanities; Charles Deering McCormick Professor of Teaching Excellence; Director of the Alice Kaplan Institute for the Humanities; Professor of English

Phone number: 847-491-7946
Office location: University Hall 204
w-wall@northwestern.edu

Back to top